Contact Us

Beijing International Film Festival Organizing Committee Office

 

Opening & Closing Ceremony Department

Tel   :Daily Contact Numbers:+86-10-64081530

E-mail:redcarpet@bjiff.com(Red Carpet Events);

Tel   :Daily Contact Numbers:+86-10-64081530

E-mail:opening@bjiff.com(Opening Ceremony Cooperation);

Tel   :Daily Contact Numbers:+86-10-64081780

E-mail:closing@bjiff.com(Closing Ceremony Cooperation);

Tel   :Daily Contact Numbers:+86-10-85335344

E-mail:nfrc@bjiff.com( New Film Release Cooperation);

 

Competition Department

Tel   :+86-10-64081693   

E-mail:competition@bjiff.com

 

Film Panorama Department

Tel   :Daily Contact Numbers:+86-10-82296002    Contact Numbers During the Festival:+86-10-82296002

E-mail:panorama@bjiff.com

 

Project Department

Tel   :+86-13264306719

E-mail:project@bjiff.com

   

Film Market Department

Tel   :Daily Contact Numbers:+86-10-64081105     Contact Numbers During the Festival:+86-13051850034

Tel   :Daily Contact Numbers:+86-10-64081107     Contact Numbers During the Festival:+86-18500377391

E-mail:filmmarket@bjiff.com

 

Publicity & Promotion Department(Media Coverage)

Tel   :+86-10-64081735

E-mail:promotion@bjiff.com

 

Marketing Department (Business Cooperation)

Tel   :Daily Contact Numbers:+86-10-64081786     Contact Numbers During the Festival:+86-13552322017

Tel   :Daily Contact Numbers:+86-10-64081786     Contact Numbers During the Festival:+86-13552580916

E-mail:marketing@bjiff.com 

   

Liaison & Reception Department

Tel   :Daily Contact Numbers:+86-10-64081933     Contact Numbers During the Festival:+86-13264306719

E-mail:weili@bjiff.com

 

Security Department

Tel   :+86-13241168738

E-mail:anbaobu@bjiff.com

       

Human Resources & Property Department

Tel   :Daily Contact Numbers:+86-10-64081975     Contact Numbers During the Festival:+86-13801039309

E-mail:linyue@bjiff.com

 

Comprehensive Coordination Department

Address:Rm. 407, No. 55A Chaonei Avenue, Dongcheng District, Beijing, China 100010

Tel   :Daily Contact Numbers:+86-10-64081221     Contact Numbers During the Festival:+86-10-64081221

Fax   :+86-10-64081221

附件下载